2017 STAR Awards Winning Companies

2017 STAR Awards Winners
October 25, 2017 | JW Marriott Chicago

Thank you to all of the firms that submitted entries to the 2017 STAR Awards. The scores are in and below is a complete list of the award-winning firms. Specific winners will not be announced until the STAR Awards Celebration.

361 Capital
Aberdeen Standard Investments
AMG Funds
Ariel Investments, LLC
BNY Mellon Investment Management
Boston Common Asset Management
Columbia Threadneedle Investments
Federated Investors, Inc.
Franklin Templeton Investments
FundX Investment Group
Goldman Sachs Asset Management
Hartford Funds
Hennessy Funds
Highland Capital Management
Janus Henderson Investors
John Hancock Investments
J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Legg Mason
Lincoln Financial Group
Matthews Asia
MFS Investment Management
Osterweis Capital Management
The Royce Funds
Saturna Capital
Schwab Funds
Segall Bryant & Hamill
T. Rowe Price
Thornburg Investment Management
U.S. Global Investors
Wells Fargo Asset Management

MFEA will host its 21st annual STAR Awards celebration on Wednesday, October 25 at the JW Marriott Chicago. Following the day-long Marketing Council Summit, the industry’s best in marketing and communications will be recognized over cocktails and hors d’oeuvres.

Event Details
5:30 — 6:00 PM: Cocktails and hors d’oeuvres
6:00 — 6:45 PM: STAR Program and awards presentation
6:45 — 7:30 PM: Celebratory cocktails, hors d’oeuvres and networking

Evaluation Scorecards for all STAR entries are being compiled and will be distributed via email when ready for viewing. For additional STAR-related inquiries, please email gmeagher@theSTARAwards.com.

Thank you to our 2017 sponsors!

Program Sponsor Cocktail Sponsor Photography Sponsor Print Sponsor