2018 STAR Awards Winning Companies

October 9, 2018 | Hyatt Regency Chicago

Thank you to all of the firms that submitted entries to the 2018 STAR Awards. Below is a complete list of the award-winning firms. Specific winners will not be announced until the STAR Awards Celebration.

AXA Investment Managers
361 Funds
Aberdeen Standard Investments
American Century Investments
AQR Funds
Carillon Tower Advisers
Macquarie Investment Management
Columbia Threadneedle Investments
Deardorff for BNY Mellon Funds
First State Investments
Equinox Funds
Franklin Templeton Investments
FundX Upgrader Funds
Hartford Mutual Funds
J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Janus Henderson
John Hancock Investments
Legg Mason
Lincoln Financial Group
Matthews Asia
Nuveen, A TIAA Company
Principal Funds
Royce & Associates, LP
Saturna Capital
Schwab Funds
T. Rowe Price
U.S. Global Investors
William Blair


IMEA will host its 22nd annual STAR Awards celebration on Tuesday, October 9 at the Hyatt Regency Chicago. Following the Marketing Council Summit, the industry’s best in marketing and communications will be recognized over cocktails and hors d’oeuvres.

Event Details
5:30 — 6:15 PM: Cocktails and hors d’oeuvres
6:15 PM: STAR Program and awards presentation
Immediately following: Celebratory cocktails

Thank you to our 2018 sponsors!


Program Sponsor Cocktail Sponsor After Party Sponsor