2019 STAR Awards Recipients

Thank you to all of the firms that submitted entries to the 2019 STAR Awards!

Below is a complete list of firms that will receive awards for their outstanding efforts. Specific winners will not be announced until the STAR Awards Celebration.

361 Capital
Aberdeen Standard Investments
AMG Funds
Ariel Investments
BMO Global Asset Management
Brandes Investment Partners
Carillon Tower Advisers
Charles Schwab Investment Management
Columbia Threadneedle Investments
Dodge & Cox
Federated Investors
Franklin Templeton Investments

FS Investments
FundX Upgrader Funds
Hartford Funds
Hennessy Funds
Ivy Investments
J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Janus Henderson Investors
John Hancock Investments
Legg Mason
Lincoln Financial Group

Macquarie Investment Management
Matthews Asia
MFS Investment Management
Royce & Associates, LP
Saturna Capital
T. Rowe Price
U.S. Global Investors
William Blair

Join us September 24 at the Mid-America Club in Chicago to take home your STAR!

[grve_button align=”center” button_text=”REGISTER NOW” button_link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fimeaconnect.com%2F2019-star-marketing-summit-registration%2F||target:%20_blank|”]